This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

 

IMMUNISATION WEBSITE

For information regarding all immunisations please visit the following website:-

www.immunisationscotland.org.uk

CAR PARKING Patients' car parking is now easier as a result of the parking in Alexandra Avenue being restricted to 3 hours.

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

Wednesday 6th June: 12:30 - 17:30

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR CLOSING TIMES

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details

Address book Address

Kirkhall Surgery
4 Alexandra Avenue
Prestwick
KA9 1AW

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

Main Line:
01292 476626
Prescriptions:
01292 678988
Out of Hours:
111
Red buildingNHS Ayrshire Arran
Please only use this form for comments about the practice and suggestions as to how we can improve our service to you. Medical matters and official complaints cannot be dealt with via this form. If you have a query regarding a medical matter please telephone reception to make an appointment to see the appropriate person.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website