This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

 

IMMUNISATION WEBSITE

For information regarding all immunisations please visit the following website:-

www.immunisationscotland.org.uk

CAR PARKING Patients' car parking is now easier as a result of the parking in Alexandra Avenue being restricted to 3 hours.

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

Thursday 23rd August: 12:30 - 17:30

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR CLOSING TIMES

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

pad_and_penSuggestions & Complaints

We make every effort to give the best service possible to everyone who attends our practice.

However, we are aware that things can go wrong resulting in a patient feeling that they have a genuine cause for complaint. If this is so, we would wish for the matter to be settled as quickly, and as amicably, as possible.

Simply contact the Practice Manager, Mr Mark Deans and he will set all the necessary wheels in motion. Further written information is available on the complaints procedure from reception. We are continually striving to improve our service. Any helpful suggestion would be much appreciated.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website