This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

 

IMMUNISATION WEBSITE

For information regarding all immunisations please visit the following website:-

www.immunisationscotland.org.uk

CAR PARKING Patients' car parking is now easier as a result of the parking in Alexandra Avenue being restricted to 3 hours.

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

Thursday 23rd August: 12:30 - 17:30

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR CLOSING TIMES

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

APPOINTMENTS

Telephone lines - 8.00 to 8.30 Emergencies Only

                             8.30 to 17.30 Open for Appointments, Results etc.

calendarAn appointment system is in operation in our Surgery. Urgent cases will always be accommodated. We have a few appointments each day that can only be booked on the day. You may see any Doctor in the Practice.

Please note: 1 patient per appointment. Children under 16 years should be accompanied by a responsible adult


TELEPHONE CALLS

If you require to speak to a doctor you can book a telephone slot and the doctor will call you back on your preferred phone number. Please speak to a Receptionist for further information.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website