This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

 

IMMUNISATION WEBSITE

For information regarding all immunisations please visit the following website:-

www.immunisationscotland.org.uk

CAR PARKING Patients' car parking is now easier as a result of the parking in Alexandra Avenue being restricted to 3 hours.

PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

Thursday 23rd August: 12:30 - 17:30

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR CLOSING TIMES

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

Non-English Speakers

These fact sheets have been written to explain the role of UK health services, the National Health Service (NHS), to newly-arrived individuals seeking asylum. It covers issues such as the role of GPs, their function as gatekeepers to the health services, how to register and how to access emergency services.

Special care has been taken to ensure that information is given in clear language, and the content and style has been tested with user groups.

Open the leaflets in one of the following languages

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website